d Komatsu Australia: Mining Construction and Utility Machine Equipment Sales Service and Parts

Contact Us
northern
Northern Region (Queensland)

(07) 3053 8608

Jason Peters - Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0457 098 727
Email: jpeters@komatsu.com.au

Neil Spackman - Used Equipment Coordinator
Mobile: 0437 597 449
Email: nspackman@komatsu.com.au

central
Central Region (New South Wales)

(02) 8015 2376

Dave Madgwick - Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0437 867 345
Email: dmadgwick@komatsu.com.au

Maureen Gopal - Used Equipment Coordinator
Mobile: 0408 804 357
Email: mgopal@komatsu.com.au

southern
Southern Region (Victoria, South Australia, Tasmania)

(03) 8652 1968

Steve Leicester - Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0419 322 597
Email: sleicester@komatsu.com.au

Ennio Markesich - Used Equipment Coordinator
Mobile: 0488 492 759
Email: emarkesich@komatsu.com.au

Western
Western Region (Western Australia, Northern Territory)

(08) 6365 4461

Alister Dale - Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0417 286 329
Email: aldale@komatsu.com.au

Assha Corry - Used Equipment Coordinator
Mobile: 0437 403 215
Email: acorry@komatsu.com.au